Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 27
L
Lakeville North High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
Prior Lake High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 2
L
@ Eagan
Eastview High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 4
L
Prior Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
T
Prior Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
L
Shakopee West Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 17
T
Apple Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
W
Rosemount High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Prior Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 1 -
Prior Lake High School
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct 7 -
Prior Lake High School
7:15 PM CDT