Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 26 -
Minneapolis Patrick Henry High School
Postponed
Mon Aug 30
T
Southwest Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 2
L
Southwest Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 9
T
Southwest High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
W
Southwest High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 13
T
@ Eagan
Eagan High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 14
W
Roosevelt High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
L
Wayzata High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 20
L
Minnetonka H.S.
FINAL
Thu Sep 23
W
@ Blake
Blake School Hopkins Campus
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
Lakeville North High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 28
L
Washburn High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
Cretin-Derham Hall High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
Southwest High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 7 -
Edison High School
Cancelled
Thu Oct 7
L
Academy of Holy Angels
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
Como Park H.S. (Twin Cities Match)
FINAL
Thu Oct 14
L
St. Louis Park High School, Section 6AAA Quarterfinal
FINAL