Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 27
L
Edina Community Center Kuhlman Stadium
FINAL
Tue Aug 31
L
Eden Prairie High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 2
W
Edina Community Center
FINAL
Wed Sep 8
T
Edina Community Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
T
St. Michael-Albertville High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 14
W
Edina Community Center Kuhlman Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
Hopkins High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 20
W
Wayzata High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 22
T
Edina Community Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
Prior Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 28
W
Buffalo High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
Washburn High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
Edina Community Center Kuhlman Stadium
FINAL
Tue Oct 5
L
Minnetonka H.S.
FINAL
Thu Oct 7
W
Edina Community Center Kuhlman Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
Edina Community Center
FINAL
Tue Oct 12
W
Edina High School, Section 2AAA Quarterfinal
FINAL
Thu Oct 14
W
Kuhlman Field, Section 2AAA Semifinal
FINAL
Tue Oct 19 -
Prior Lake High School, Section 2AAA Championship
7:30 PM CDT