Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Schedule/Results Standings Leaders Conferences Rankings Postseason More Extended Footer Search Results Team Finder

Friday August 26, 2011

Crookston

2

Minnewaska

4

Saturday August 27, 2011

Fergus Falls

4

Minnewaska

1

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Alexandria

1

Minnewaska

0

Friday September 02, 2011

Little Falls

0

Minnewaska

3

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Hillcrest Lutheran

6

Minnewaska

1

Thursday September 08, 2011

Minnewaska

2

Mayer Lutheran

1

Monday September 12, 2011

Minnewaska

1

Detroit Lakes

6

Thursday September 15, 2011

Moorhead

9

Minnewaska

2

Saturday September 17, 2011

Sauk Rapids-Rice

1

Minnewaska

2

Monday September 19, 2011

Minnewaska

0

Holy Family

13

Thursday September 22, 2011

Minnewaska

1

Hillcrest Lutheran

4

Friday September 30, 2011

Minnewaska

0

St. John's Prep

3

Saturday October 01, 2011

Minnewaska

1

Rockford

5

Monday October 10, 2011

St. Cloud Cathedral

4

Minnewaska

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 26
W
4-2
Minnewaska
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
1-4
Minnewaska
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
0-1
Minnewaska
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
3-0
Minnewaska
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
1-6
Minnewaska
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
2-1
Mayer Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
1-6
Detroit Lakes
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
2-9
Minnewaska Area
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
2-1
Minnewaska
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
Minnewaska
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
1-4
Hillcrest Academy
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
L
0-3
St. John's Prep
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
1-5
Rockford
FINAL
Mon Oct 10
L
0-4
Minnewaska
FINAL